联系我们: +1-212-582-1456

关于我们

在Ten资本顾问公司,我们以自己向每一位客户提供的独特的关注、周到的服务以及真诚的奉献为傲。我们为每一位客户量身打造他们的投资组合以满足每个人的需求。我们清楚的认识到,没有哪两个客户是完全一样的,因此没有哪一种财富管理方案是普遍适用的。

Ten资本顾问的战略性建议核心在于尽职调查。这项尽职调查涵盖了对冲基金的定量分析,质量分析以及运营分析。在财富经理人的选择上,我们向客户提供的建议是以一套尤为完整和全面的调查为基础的。我们在这一过程上投入了大量的时间,因为我们确信这一过程的必要性,并且没有捷径可走。

 

我们向每一位客户提供专属的投资方案,它阐释了财富分配,投资策略以及经理人选择背后的逻辑。我们研发这套方案是为了满足每一个客户不同的风险/回报特点。一旦这套方案开始使用,我们将会对每一位我们选择的经理人投入同等的监督和关注。这不是一套“买入和持有”的策略而是一套“投资并且持续关注”的方案。在投资组合中规避最大的损失是提高整体表现的一套非常行之有效的方法。

我们的任务

我们的任务是向客户提供专业,明智和客观的对冲基金投资建议。同时,我们在尽职调查上会有最一流的表现,并且提供最大程度的透明化。

Ronen Schwartzman

首席执行官, 创始人

CALL US: +1-212-582-1456

About Company

At Ten Capital, we pride ourselves on the special attention, service and dedication we give to each client.  We tailor each client’s portfolio to match their specific needs.  We recognize that no two clients are the same and there is no set recipe or formula that can be uniformly applied.

At the heart of Ten Capital’s strategic recommendations is complete focus on a due diligence that includes quantitative, qualitative and operational analysis of hedge funds. Our recommendations regarding money manager selection are based on exceptionally thorough research.  We invest tremendous time towards this rigorous process because we believe that there is no shortcut or substitute possible. We strongly believe that our process is the best and only way to identify truly valuable opportunities for clients.

 

We present each client with a personalized investment plan that explains the logic of the asset allocation, investment strategy, and manager selection we’ve developed to match our clients’ risk / reward profile.  Once the plan is put to action, we equally emphasize the on-going monitoring of the managers we selected for the portfolio.  It is not a “Buy & Hold” approach but an “Invest and CONSTANTLY watch” method.  Avoiding the biggest losers in a portfolio is a very effective way to enhance overall performance.

Our Mission

To provide professional, thoughtful & objective advice to our clients regarding their hedge fund investments and to perform “best-in-class” due diligence to deliver the highest level of transparency.

Ronen Schwartzman

CEO, Founder